Bachelor of History, DU

Bachelor of History, DU

You are in: Home / Universities and Institutes / DU Courses / Bachelor Degree Courses

Bachelor of History, DU

Diploma/Degree: Degree
Course: Under Graduate


The duration of B.A. (Hons.) of History is three years. This course contains nine Papers (2+3+4) in three years

Venue for teaching B.A. (Hons) History

  • Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
  • Bharati College
  • College of Vocational Studieds
  • Daulat Ram College
  • Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
  • Deshbandhu College
  • Dyal Singh College
  • Gargi College
  • Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
  • Hans Raj College
  • Hindu College
  • Indraprastha College for Women
  • Janki Devi Memorial College
  • Jesus & Mary College
  • Kalindi College
  • Kamla Nehru College
  • Kirori Mal College
  • Lady Shri Ram College for Women
  • Lakshmi Bai College
  • Maitreyi College
  • Mata Sundri College for Women
  • Miranda House College
  • Moti Lal Nehru College
  • Moti Lal Nehru College (Evening)
  • P.G.D.A.V. College
  • Rajdhani College
  • Ram Lal Anand College
  • Ramjas College
  • Satyawati College
  • Satyawati College (Evening)
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh College
  • Shivaji College
  • Shyam Lal College
  • Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
  • Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
  • Sri Venkateswara College
  • St. Stephen?s College
  • Swami Shraddhanand College
  • Vivekanand College
  • Zakir Husain College
  • Zakir Husain College (Evening)

Admission Eligibility

A student who has passed 12 th standard is eligible for Bachelor of History.

© | University of Delhi, DU, History Hons., History Courses, Bachelor of Courses, DU, B.A in History, Bachelor Degrees, Bachelor of Hstory